Hide the Follow and Share button

In SharePoint 2013 every document in a document library can be shared. When a user shares a document SharePoint sets Unique Permissions with broken Inheritance to the document.

With this project you can disable the share button.

You can activate or deactivate a Site Feature for each site to remove or add the Follow and Hide button.

Last edited Apr 29, 2013 at 12:54 PM by JulianHamminga, version 3